Thursday, December 2, 2010

Day 3


9.34am - I woke up, left arm had another itch point nnb! Shit useless bbq mozzie light failed on me! Nvm about that, time for breakfast and lunch altogether! Ooooh cb.. tummy aching, time to shit..




2.45pm - Turned on the tv and switched to HBO channel, showing 'Fireproof'. That was a touching movie to begin with, cb made me feel touched like a gal knn. Should bloody ban such movies for making people feel terrible! Good plot I must agree..




4.05pm - Updated my post, found out that some of my ads were randomly linked to my sentences. If you guys support my page, please help me to click to keep me going. But if you feel it's a hassel to, please DO NOT click it. Thank you guys~




5.20pm - Gonna meet up with my camp mates at Orchard soon, but shit my bed is calling me over to roll on this cooling rainy day! Hope that I won't sleep on the train and get to Joo Koon, although I might 'koon'(sleep) at any moment now tmd.. Never mind about that, maybe I could catch some shit happenings while travelling, but certainly wouldn't wanna see human parts all over the train tracks! Kuku, that would be fking gross.. eeeeewww!




6.20pm - Holy shit I dozed and slept passed the timing! but might be able to make it on time.. enough said.. going to fly off now! Arghhh lanjiao weather of all days.. of all days! And I think I sprained my big toe.. ccb must have accidentally twisted it against the bed frame dick!




8.44pm - I had Tampopo's Ramen for dinner, and hell that portion was made for small eaters. Fk and I don't even feel anything after finishing the god damn noodles, except heartache for it costs me $17.55 incl GST cb! I guess that ang moh beside must have felt fking terribly bloody upset, that his SPG brought him here, don't cry dude! Saddest ever dinner for this week.. well no more lampa Tampopo Ramen for me although the taste is not bad. Nb till I earned my first million dollars!





10.05pm - Felt hungry, intention was to walk to Paragon for 2 Old Chang Kee curry puffs but, nnb closed! Saw Breadtalk beside, lan lan suck thumb and bought one of the smallest ever fking 'Spring in the City' bread! Didn't know how much it costs because all the price tags were kept for its closing. My guess was this tiny shit couldn't be more than $1.50 right? LMAO WRONG!! Wah lan eh, the counter tab showed a bloody $2.20 for this dead looking bread! Nb ku niang FML seriously! A mac chicken only costs $2 & should have opted for that! Fk really I'm a dumbshit.. No more Breadtalk for me, I'm poorer by $2.20 now..

No comments:

Post a Comment